洛阳爱心儿童重症监护中心郑州项目

郑州市是中国中北部河南省的省会和最大城市。大郑州地区人口扩展至超过800万人。它在洛阳东面2小时车程的位置,世界著名的少林寺位于郑州西南30分钟的地方。

2011年,郑州福利院和河南民政部门亲切地邀请我们成为郑州福利院的合作伙伴。位于主城区外西面,我们的中心接管了一个位于福利院的三层的建筑,从而可以日常照顾105个孩子。作为省会同时也是人口最集中的城市,我们郑州中心照顾过一些有着非常罕见很严重的情形的孩子。这是我们最忙的中心之一,孩子不断地从郑州到玛利亚希望家园和北京希望之家之间来来往往流动以便每个孩子获得精心策划的相应医疗护理。我们深深地感谢当地福利院院长和民政部门官员们帮助我们使得这个流动成为可能,从而我们可以通过有效的当地医疗护理来扩展治愈的范围。

所有我们的特护中心都是在当地医疗部门的指导下来照护一些经诊断无法长久生存的孩子和一些有着严重医疗问题的孩子,我们为他们寻找最佳的本地医疗方案。我们不轻率地接受这个责任并且非常感谢当地儿童福利院对我们的信任。

Show Hope Special Care Center Zhengzhou

 

Zhengzhou is the capital and largest city of Henan province in north-central China. The greater Zhengzhou area boasts a population of over 8 million people. It is located 2 hours east of Luoyang and the world-famous Shaolin Temple is located just 30 minutes southwest of Zhengzhou.

In 2011, the Zhengzhou and Henan civil affairs bureau graciously invited us to partner with the Zhengzhou Child Welfare Institute (CWI). Located outside the main city area to the west, our unit takes up one three story building on the same site as the CWI where we are able to care for up to 105 children daily. Being the capital of the province and also the most highly populated city, our unit in Zhengzhou sees some of the most unique and critical conditions among the children that are admitted. It is one of our busiest center as children are constantly flowing back and forth from Zhengzhou to Maria’s Big House of Hope and Hope Foster Home in Beijing to orchestrate the necessary medical care for each child. We are deeply thankful to the local director and civil affairs officials who help make this flow possible and in doing so expand our scope of healing through medical care.

All our special care centers care for some babies that are not expected to live and also babies with very critical medical conditions, we do not take this responsibility lightly and are very grateful that the local Children’s Welfare Institutes have entrusted us with their care.