洛阳爱心儿童重症监护中心洛阳项目

洛阳位于河南省中心,仅仅距离郑州以西2个小时车程。大洛阳地区人口大约650万。位于中国的中心,中华文明的摇篮地之一,洛阳市中国四大古都之一。

我们在洛阳的项目也叫玛利亚希望家园是我们最大的中心,有90张床位。这座建筑有6层高,其中首三层主要由护理区组成,第四层和第五层有幼儿园和理疗区,第6层用于给长短期员工提供住宿。这个中心是百分之百由我们的合作伙伴展示希望来资助的。玛利亚希望家园自2009年夏天起开始运营。我们在这个中心已经照顾了超过1000个婴幼儿。玛利亚希望家园作为我们的河南中心单位,这里接待来自我们网络内其他单位的需要更多特殊护理的孩子,并为他们寻找当地的医疗护理。

所有我们的特护中心都是在当地医疗部门的指导下来照护一些经诊断无法长久生存的孩子和一些有着严重医疗问题的孩子,我们为他们寻找最佳的本地医疗方案。我们不轻率地接受这个责任并且非常感谢当地儿童福利院对我们的信任。

Show Hope Special Care Center Luoyang

 

Luoyang is located in the central Henan province, just 2 hours west of Zhengzhou. The greater Luoyang area has a population of roughly 6.5 million people. Situated on the central plain of China, one of the cradles of the Chinese civilization, Luoyang was one of the Four Great Ancient Capitals of China.

Our facility in Luoyang, Maria's Big House of Hope (MBHOH), is the largest facility in our network at the moment has 90 beds. The building itself is 6 stories tall, of which the first 3 stories consist mainly of nurseries and the 4th and 5th floor has kindergarten and Physical therapy areas. 6th floor has accommodation for long and short term staff. This unit is funded 100% by our partners Show Hope. MBHOH has been in operation since the summer of 2009. We have cared for over 1000 babies in this facility alone. MBHOH functions as our central medical unit where children come from other units in our network to receive more specific or intensive care.

All our special care centers care for some babies that are not expected to live and also babies with very critical medical conditions, we do not take this responsibility lightly and are very grateful that the local Children’s Welfare Institutes have entrusted us with their care.